KJFC Committee

2022 Committee Members
President Ben Simpson president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
VP Football Affairs Sean Busby vpfootballaffairs@kingsleyjfc.com.au
VP Football Operations Scott Herbert vpoperations@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club Secretary Erik Koops secretary@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Treasurer David Higginson treasurer@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Registrar Clair Berry registrar@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Girls Coordinator Tania Lagana girlsco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator Renae Mudford auskick@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Managers Coordinator Rebecca Pizzey managersco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Coaches Coordinator Stewart Neal Coachesco@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Senior Club Delegate David Hay hayzydave@gmail.com
Property Coordinator Mark Connick property@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Grounds Coordinator Anthony Blair grounds@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Club & Player Functions Coordinator functions@kingsleyjfc.com.au
IT & Risk Management Dave Tozer it&risk@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Photos & Trophies / Newsletter Scott Herbert trophiesnphotos@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Social Media Coordinator Janelle Williams media@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Public Relations Officer Ben Simpson president@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Sponsorship and Fundraising Coordinator Steve McKinnon sponsorship@kingsleyjfc.com.au
School Liaison Office Steve McKinnon schools@kingsleyjfc.com.au
Merchandise Coordinator Clare Nolan merchandise@kingsleyjfc.com.au
General Committee Tom Meurer